Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Chiddingfold
September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 19:00Choir PracticeChoir Practice in the Church. New members of all ages always welcome - see webpage link for further information and contact Roger Crocker 01428 683512 or rogercrocker@btinternet.com
Saturday 2nd September 2017 09:00Morning PrayerShort service of morning prayer.
09:30Churchyard Working PartyPruning, weeding, sweeping around the exterior of the church - please come and help if you can - refreshments provided mid morning and we go to the Crown at 12 noon.
Tuesday 5th September 2017 17:00Evening PrayerShort service (20 mins) of evening prayer
Friday 8th September 2017 19:00Choir PracticeChoir Practice in the Church. New members of all ages always welcome - see webpage link for further information and contact Roger Crocker 01428 683512 or rogercrocker@btinternet.com
Saturday 9th September 2017 09:00Morning PrayerShort service of morning prayer.
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:00Patronal Festival - Bishop AndrewBishop Andrew will be joining us for our Patronal Festival service of Holy Communion - please join us.
Tuesday 12th September 2017 17:00Evening PrayerShort service (20 mins) of evening prayer
Friday 15th September 2017 19:00Choir PracticeChoir Practice in the Church. New members of all ages always welcome - see webpage link for further information and contact Roger Crocker 01428 683512 or rogercrocker@btinternet.com
Saturday 16th September 2017 09:00Morning PrayerShort service of morning prayer.
Sunday 17th September 2017 08:45Parish BreakfastBreakfast is served in the church room at 8.45 am - donation of £3 towards costs
18:30Inaugural Service for MayorThe Inaugural Service for the Mayor of Waverley will be held at 6.30 pm.
Tuesday 19th September 2017 10:00Hearing Aid ClinicCome to St. Mary’s Church Room for free hearing aid adjustment and service. Stay to enjoy tea, cake and good company. Please bring your brown NHS book.
17:00Evening PrayerShort service (20 mins) of evening prayer
Friday 22nd September 2017 19:00Choir PracticeChoir Practice in the Church. New members of all ages always welcome - see webpage link for further information and contact Roger Crocker 01428 683512 or rogercrocker@btinternet.com
Saturday 23rd September 2017 09:00Morning PrayerShort service of morning prayer.
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:00Education SundayCelebrating our links with St Mary's Primary School.
Tuesday 26th September 2017 17:00Evening PrayerShort service (20 mins) of evening prayer
Friday 29th September 2017 19:00Choir PracticeChoir Practice in the Church. New members of all ages always welcome - see webpage link for further information and contact Roger Crocker 01428 683512 or rogercrocker@btinternet.com
Saturday 30th September 2017 09:00Morning PrayerShort service of morning prayer.